Two Year-Old Haunted House

SGLogov1

Well over two actually.  I have been so busy I missed my 2 year blogging anniversary which occured on April 9, 2007!  Hundreds of posts and nearly 45,000 hits are represented.  Check out my archives and take a trip down memory lane.  I have taken it up a notch this month on content as you may have noticed. In the past there have been times where I could go two or more weeks without posts.  If you visit now I can promise mostly daily updates!  I will keep up this pace as long as I can!  Help spur me on by leaving comments, I like to hear from my readers.  Enjoy the blog, the next big SG countdown will be the lead-up to Halo 3!  I can’t wait!
 
-SG
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two Year-Old Haunted House

  1. Flyin Hive says:

    Congrats on posting a lot lately….also, thanks for NOT posting my Fuzion Frenzy 2 review.
     
    :-(
     
    That makes me a sad panda
    -Hive

  2. Aaron says:

    well u did ask for comments now didnt you ……

Leave a Reply

