Crackdown: Orb Hunter – Part V

CD

Somewhere out there…

…are two remaining Agility Orbs.  I found 498 on top of one of the unloading cranes above the tanker in the shipyards of Volk, now it has really dried up with two to go.  It may be awhile before I post again on the orb hunting as these two are tuffies.  Any ideaswhere to look?

I also updated my Hidden Orb list on the top left-hand side of the page, I shudder to think what that will be like when it dries up.  In the end it really doesn’t matter, hunting these orbs plus my son’s facination with the game have really added some legs to this game.  Now all we need is some DLC.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

