PGR3 Night in Canada

project-gotham-racing-3-2_kl

With Forza 2 a little more than a month away and its demo just around the corner, PGR3 will lose some of its thunder.  Last night myself and some friends took a tour of the point-to-point tracks, something we have rarley done with this game.  I recorded some of my replays and watched them.  First I think any game that you can store replays on is awesome, Halo 3 will add even more excitment for the replayist.  Secondly this game looks incredible!  I also played around with the photo mode, had some fun with that.  Take out your PGR3 and give it some play before the next big racers come our way!

-SG

 

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PGR3 Night in Canada

  1. Aaron says:

    Vroooooom !

  2. Kevin says:

    >sigh<  I remember the good ol’ days when I spent hours just zipping through the different races…  Haven’t been in a racing mood for awhile though.

Leave a Reply

