Crackdown: Orb Hunter – Part I

Crackdown

While it has been a few weeks since I wiped out all the gangs in CD, I have been slowly chipping away at the orbs in the game.  While I don’t hold out much hope for finding all the Hidden Orbs any time soon, the Agility Orbs are within my reach!

My son really enjoys running around in the overworld, he goes to places that give me ideas where to explore next.  We have actually found quite a few more orbs that way.  I turn the crimes off so he can roam freely and kinda stay out of trouble. 

Today I found another in Los Muertos just today.  Soon as I think I have got them all im LM, one more always creeps up!  I have about 10 Agility Orbs and 75 Hidden Orbs left.  I will keep you posted on my quest.  I have a suspicion there is one at the very top of the oil rig but I cannot see for sure…that is my next stop.

-SG

**Update**: 3 Hiden Orbs tonight in the vicinity of the ‘tall’ bridge joining Shi-Gen and Lo Muertos, 72 more to go!

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Crackdown: Orb Hunter – Part I

  1. Adam W says:

    the orb meister

  2. Kevin says:

    I was contemplating playing this game today, but with Easter and all I didn’t have the time this morning and after dinner my brother wanted to play some Gears.  It sounds like hunting down these orbs can take a little bit of time  :p

  3. Aaron says:

    Wow the easter bunny hides Orbs too ……………………..

  4. Sean R. says:

    I have about a 1/3 of the secret orbs left and 3 agility orbs.  I should probably break this out again soon after not playing for a bit and see if I can find the rest.  Nice job though. 

  5. Unknown says:

    I’ve been playing this game for about a month now and i’ve been stuck at 498 agility orbs since the second day playing!!! I’ve searched and searched but i just can’t find the last 2!!! Still need roughly 30 hidden ones though but i have a feeling that the same thing will happen with those. :(

Leave a Reply

