Forza Motorsport Showdown: Aftermath

showdown_page2

So I have to admit, one of the big reasons that I watched Showdown last night was to see some Forza Motorsport 2 footage.  I was not dissapointed.  Not only did we get a introduction to one of F2’s new features, The Auction House, but we were also privy to an all new trailer exlusive to last nights episode! 

What was a nice bonus was that the show was actually quite entertaining.  There was some interesting contestants, cars, and racing moments that had you on the edge of your seat.  I am looking forward to next week as not only will we see what happens next in the competition, but also each week will have new F2 details.

Continuing with Forza 2, make sure to have a peek at the new-look website.  It gives you a glipse into what the world of Forza Motorsport 2 will be all about.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Forza Motorsport Showdown: Aftermath

  1. Aaron says:

    I liked the monster truck on the show …………..!

  2. Sean R. says:

    Nice job on the show with Torment.  I just had a chance to watch it and I’m looking forward to more. 

  3. Kevin says:

    I never know how to react to the racing games.  I liked PGR3. .  wanted to get Test Drive Unlimited but never got around to it. . . and now here comes the granddaddy of all racing games FORZA…  oh what shall I ever do?   :p   Probably get it.

Leave a Reply

