Achievement Spotlight: Fight Night Round 3

fn3

Everlast™ Achievement
Win the Everlast™ sponsored fight.

Gamerscore=100

I just got this achievement about half an hour ago.  What is significant was that with this I received the full 1000 points for Fight Night Round 3.  While this game has been out for a year I never had any interest in buying it.  Recently the price dropped, so I re-downloaded the demo.  I thought why not give it a try.  I was pleasently surprised by how much I enjoyed the game.  The career mode was a lot of fun, and while I have not fought anyone online as of yet, I have a few potential targets out there.  I definetly recomend this title, and even though its been out for some time, you will have trouble finding games that look as good as this one!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

