Achievement Spotlight: First of 2007 Edition

InsaneGOW

Completed Act 1 on Insane
Complete Act 1 on Insane Difficulty

Gamerscore = 30

What better a way to bring in the new year than by playing Gears of War on co-op! (Well I guess being at a party with all your friends and kissing a bunch of girls is ok too, but alas…)

Last night COKTOE 360 and I began our conquest of the Insane difficulty with myself in the role of Marcus and COKTOE as Dom.  I usually don’t like to toot my own horn but we rocked last night!  We waltzed our way to the Berserker and fried her ass!  All in all it was fun and look forward to attacking the rest of this game. 

Also now that it is 2007, I look forward to many more achievements, games, and good times.  Is that Shadowrun catching my eye?

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Achievement Spotlight: First of 2007 Edition

  1. Adam W says:

    Insane is fun, especially when it is time to kill General Ramm. Enjoy yourself.

  2. Debbie says:

    Congrats! Btw, it was my first achievement of the year too. :-PHappy 2007![]s

  3. SCHUEY F1 says:

    Tbob and I had quite a bit of trouble with Romm, but then we tried something different and pwned him!! Co-op is the way to play, can’t wait for Crackdown!

Leave a Reply

