Goin’ Solo…

TRLPIC

Laura Croft  Tomb Raider: Legend

…for the moment.  After compleating Prey the other night I am now working my way through Tomb Raider: Legend, that is until the moment I get my hands on Dead Rising this week which will be another great single-player experience as the demo proved to me a few days back!

Dead_Rising_002

Dead Rising

On a related note I put in a solid 5 hours (!) in Oblivion on Sunday.  It is amazing how you can put hour upon hour into that game and still seamingly accomplish  very little.  It is a beutiful game that I will likley play the entire life cycle of the system.  I will still be playing my usual dose of multi-player action this week, but for know I have some single-player adventuring to do!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goin’ Solo…

  1. Sean R. says:

    It can be hard to find the right balance between single player and multiplayer gaming.  Let me know how Dead Rising is.  I really liked the demo and zombies movies rule, but I still worry this game might get repetitive.

  2. Aaron says:

    Single player gaming seems to be the thing as of late. I find myself to be into Prey and Dead Rising right now. Mulitplayer will be taking a bit of a back seat maybe an hour a night instead of 3 hours. till i beat thee games any way then i still have cloning clyed to tackle …..Ooo tackle,,, MADDEN im all over it this year

Leave a Reply

