SG’s Most Wanted#5: CHROMEHOUNDS

crome

CHROMEHOUNDS…Roll out!

SG’s is Highly Anticipating: CHROMEHOUNDS

When will I have it:  Right away!  July 12th, 2006 release date.

Why am I excited about this title:  From MechAssault to Steel Battalion on the Xbox, there was much great mech gaming to be had, but was was missing was a middle-ground of arcade and sim.  Enter 360 and now enter CHROMEHOUNDS!  CH will be the porridge that is just right for mech gamers.  Featuring unparalleled customization and online play, as well as being developed by the legendary house of mech, FROM Software, CH will heat up the 360 this summer!

Why YOU will be excited:  Clans, Live, Battles that matter in a persistant war.  CH will test your mettle.  Also like a BK burger, you can have your ‘hound your way!

How can I learn more:  Just click on this link to the CHROMEHOUNDS homepage.  Get your pre-order in soon and don’t miss out.

Update:  Gamespot has an article on their impressions of the Live component of CHROMEHOUNDS

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SG’s Most Wanted#5: CHROMEHOUNDS

  1. Ralph says:

    oh man, i keep forgetting to pre-order this!
     
    … and i was at eb games yesterday too lol

  2. Wayne says:

    I keep reading more and more about this game. I doubt I’ll have it on release day, but it’s on my list.

  3. Debbie says:

    You know what? I am so happy I’m working because I can dream about all those awesome titles again! YES!!!!!*big hugs and an awesome Sunday*

  4. Aaron says:

    Big Robots and big guns=FUN

  5. Yulia says:

    :D i’ve been waiting for this game!!!

Leave a Reply

