Achievment of the Week: Featuring Rockstar’s Table Tennis

tt

The Graduate
Earn the highest score on every drill in Training Mode.

Gamerscore=5

Yes, Rockstar Games Presents: Table Tennis has been rocking our world for a couple of weeks now.  One of the most fun pickup-and-plat titles we have seen in a while, Table Tennis should be a staple for on and offline gaming for some time to come!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Achievment of the Week: Featuring Rockstar’s Table Tennis

  1. Eugene L says:

    I am going to try and grab a copy of this game later this week, so hopefully I can see what all of the hype is about.

  2. Sean R. says:

    I love this game.  My only problem with it is the AI jumps in difficulty a little too much between easy and medium for me.

  3. I says:

    I have been enjoying this game, especially online.  It’s great
    when you get into 100+ rallies and try your hardest to keep it going
    for one point.  lol  Great addition to my library.

  4. Joe says:

    I am glad I got this game. I hear you can unlock all the players but racking up 25-50 wins. I need to get busy, I think I have 20 so far. I have been able to win player matches online, but have been getting beat in ranked matches. I need to learn some of the trick shots that get used against me. practice, practice, practice.

  5. Adam W says:

    you all just got pinked!

  6. Aaron says:

    pinked….. oh my god i forgot about that one ……..lol
     
    The game rocks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  7. Ben says:

    Lol, just came across your post in the Xbox forums.  I’m not used to seeing other members with the Polish emblem, so I thought it was mine at first, but then checked the gamertag.  You have Polish backgrounds I assume?  My grandfather immigrated when he was a boy, so we always have fun times (my parents and I) discussing our heritage.  Anyway, nice site, and great emblem

Leave a Reply

