Microsoft’s Pre-E3 Press Conference: 1 More Sleep! – Featuring: Halo 3

forerunner_tower

Halo 3

All things aside, this is what EVERYONE wants to see at E3 this year!  What we know so far is that we will see a 2 minute video at tommorows press conference.  I was tossing around a theory that maybe the 2 minute vid is a smoke-screen, that they will show more of Halo 3 then we suspect!  That is probaby wishful thinking but who knows.

Also, I was wondering if Bungie is hiding any other goodies from us like a XBL Arcade Halo or maybe some other mystery project.  But one thing is for sure, tommorow we will see what Bungie has in store for us, lets just hope the internet doesn’t implode around it!  Alll I say is ‘Bring it!’

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Microsoft’s Pre-E3 Press Conference: 1 More Sleep! – Featuring: Halo 3

  1. JUSTEN M says:

    I’m real excited about whatever E3 has in store for us, hopefully something big from Bungie. I like that idea about an arcade version of Halo.

  2. Fenyx says:

    So what happened with the PS3 falling on it’s face.  I heard they showed the new controller and it looks exactly like the old one, heh.  I am also very excited about Halo 3, I’d hate to sound like a fanboy, but I really want the 360 to rise above the rest.  All the PS fanboys are making me sick with their "it’s going to be worth the wait" crap, ha.

  3. Brad says:

    where did you get that picture from Ghost? Thats pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

