F.E.A.R. Officially Announced for Xbox 360

fear

FEAR

Vivendi Games today announced that Sierra Entertainment’s award-winning F.E.A.R. (First Encounter Assault Recon)™, is currently being developed for the Xbox 360™ gaming and entertainment system and will be unveiled at the forthcoming Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles.

F.E.A.R. is a paranormal action thriller presented entirely in first person. An unprecedented adrenaline rush of close quarters combat seamlessly melded with the spine-tingling, shocking intensity of the paranormal unknown.

Already a critical and commercial smash on the PC, F.E.A.R. will bring a new level of FPS game play to Xbox 360 with brand new single player content designed to immerse the player deeper in the world of the F.E.A.R. team, as well as brand new multiplayer content created to fully utilize Xbox Live.

Source: TeamXBOX

I am very excited about this game.  From the same developing house that brought us Condemned: Criminal Origins, I know it will be great on the 360.  Click HERE to head to the game’s homepage.

-SG

 

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to F.E.A.R. Officially Announced for Xbox 360

  1. Robert says:

    I cannot wait! I played a little of this game on my PC, but my framerate is horrible… so I will stick it out until the 360 version hits retail.

  2. Debbie says:

    I used to complain a lot for F.E.A.R. not being a 360 game, so when I heard the news, I was really excited!*nice weekend*

  3. Aaron says:

    FEAR……bring it!

  4. SCHUEY F1 says:

    I hope they do a really good job with the conversion!

  5. Kevin says:

    Roosevelt WAS right. . . there’s nothing to Fear but F.E.A.R. itself   :p

  6. I says:

    No way no how…ICandee no likey game scary…LOL  I’m sure this will be an awesome game.  You’ll have to tell me how it is!  :P

Leave a Reply

