F.E.A.R. is N.E.A.R.

fear

Fear no more.  F.E.A.R. is 360 bound!

From the team that brought us Condemned: Criminal Origins comes one of the most succesful PC FPS’s in recent memory, F.E.A.R.

All we have to wait for is the official announcment. I suspect it will come at E3.  As I have said before, this will be a great title to get over the hump till the next Condemned game arrives!

-SG

 

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to F.E.A.R. is N.E.A.R.

  1. SCHUEY F1 says:

    1up is supposed to be have a developer blog for a 360 port of one of the biggest PC games around on monday.  I imagine it will be FEAR.

  2. Brad says:

    looks like a good game. I’ll definately have to check it out.

  3. Aaron says:

    looks goods i just hope its more then its matrix slo-mo crap that ive seen on the pc version, having high hopes though……….

  4. Aaron says:

    hey ghost happy easter , and oh u should move ur profile on ur blog back to the top some place……….DO IT !

  5. Debbie says:

    This one will rock it!Another one to dream about.*have fun*

  6. Sean R. says:

    Can’t wait to play this.

  7. Miguel says:

    Yeah! This one looks promising!

  8. Yulia says:

    I Played F.E.A.R. For PC, Great Shooter For 2005. Should Be Even Better On The 360 :D

  9. RuFfNeCk says:

    F.E.A.R. was a very decent game on the PC.  Ran like crap for me before I got my 7800GS.  I still can’t jack up the resolution, but it’s more playable now.  Judging from the fact that Condemned uses the F.E.A.R. engine (or some iteration of it), I have no doubts the game will look and play just as good as its PC counterpart.  Multiplayer is straight up DM mostly, but should be fun with a good group.

  10. Fenyx says:

    Should be a good one.

Leave a Reply

