SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House Celebrates First Year Aniversary!!!

SGLogov1

SUPERGHOST gets a logo!

A year ago today I took my first baby steps into the blogsphere.  After about a year of updates at my Bungie.net page I decided to expand my scope just as the first glimpses of the XBOX 360 began to surface.

Now 200 entries, countless pics and links, and over 17000 hits later, the Haunted House shows no sign of decline!  The 360 is still in its infancy and the most exciting news is just around the corner.  I look forward to offering my own take on the news from E3 2006 as it could be the most exciting E3 yet.  One thing I can guarentee you is that my blog is "All Xbox, All the time!" so you will have to look elsewhere for news on the competition.  Instead I will be look at Gears of War, Halo 3, Viva Pinata, Forza 2, and whatever surprises are yet instore.  The ‘net will be smokin’ in May.

I am also taking this 1st anniversary day to unveil my new logo!  Inspired by Ghostbusters (obviously) as well as the old-style sports logos (see NBA, MLB, etc) to show that the Ghost has got game!  I have some plans for the logo in the future so stay tuned.  I also have some plans in the works to make SUPERGHOST on the ‘net more accessable, so once again stay tuned!

Last but not least I once again want to thank all the readers, fellow bloggers, gamers, and friends who frequent by little place in space!  I enjoy doing this for you and in kind enjoy all you have done for me!  On that note, it is time for me to start year 2.  Stay frosty y’all!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House Celebrates First Year Aniversary!!!

  1. Aaron says:

    long live the GHOST

  2. Robert says:

    Still looking good, Ghost. I had my 1 year anniversary on February 28th…
    don’t forget about the logo powertoy (custom html) …

  3. Debbie says:

    One year?!? Congrats, Man!And I’m sure there will be many more to come.*have fun*

  4. Brad says:

    One of the Top 10 Gaming Spaces out there Ghost! Keep it up. Your GBtS is being posted today (Monday).

  5. I says:

    Happy Anniversary SG!  I always enjoy reading your blog and I really dig the new logo!  : )

  6. Adam W says:

    Super G Host, my first stop for xbox 360 info keep up the good work toasty.

  7. Joe says:

    congrats on the anniversary! Being a new blogger I am starting to understand what it takes to keep it going. I appreciate the ongoing updates and fresh information.

  8. Sean R. says:

    Congrats on the one year and to many more. :)

  9. Fenyx says:

    Congrats and that logo kicks ass in so many ways…heh.

  10. Stephen says:

    Congrats on the one-year mark, SG. Come over for some banana bread – I just made a loaf.

Leave a Reply

