Overhaulin’

…that is what I plan to do at my blog.  To me it seems clutterd, I am hoping that I can reduce that.  Also The Xbox 360 is coming ever closer to release and I want to increase the blog’s focus to it.  If anybody has any suggestions on what should stay and what should go, leave a comment.  On plan on making changes over time so it will not happen overnight.  On a fun note, here are a couple of pics of my DOA4 Tag Team!  Believe it!!!

 Lisa

Tina

Sweet!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Blog Bitz, Fighters, Xbox, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Overhaulin’

  1. Aaron says:

    ill take em both on …..:)

  2. Aaron says:

    ghost u my wanna get rid of your game list , should free up space to devote 360 content. its just a thought .

  3. Unknown says:

    definitly take off your game list

  4. Patrick says:

    Do to the amount of work I put into that list, it is unlikley I will take it out. Plus it is one of the more me-related areas on the blog. Expect to see me to start a 360 one as well. Geez, you guys sure hatong on the list! ouch!

  5. Aaron says:

    god give a guy a suggestion and he slaps u in the face with it, ok the why dont condense all of ur links into one list instaed of having 3 , and get rid of the links u dont care about. for some one who wants to get rid of some stuff cause he feels his space is cluttered , ur sure making hard for yourserlf …………SSA

  6. Unknown says:

    Hey, I got one.How ’bout you get rid of…say…anything to do with the Xbox 360?That should save you TONS o’ space, ‘G!Yeah. Look into it.Then you can focus on stuff like, oh, I dunno…Pong?

Leave a Reply

