HDTV For Me

Check out my new HDTV!!!
 

Since the XBOX 360 has been announced as supporting 720p and Widescreen on all games, I made it a mission of mine to purchase a TV which supported those features.  And now I have aquired said TV!  Great price, features, and fuctionality!  If you are interested in more information on this set, here are two links at Samsung that will answer all your questions:  Samsung Slim-FitSamsung TX-R3079WH
 
Now in the meantime I get to explore the HDTV games of my current XBOX.  At present my favorites so far are Amped 2 (720p Widescreen) and Forza Motorsport (480p Widescreen).  Here is a link to a complete list of HD compaticle XBOX games:  HDTV Arcade
 
Special thanks to Tormentx for putting me on to this TV!
 
-SG
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HDTV For Me

  1. Aaron says:

    glad to help buddy hope to have mine soon :)

  2. Luke says:

    Can I have it? or can you send me one? 😉

Leave a Reply

