A Whole New World

 
 
Hello.  This entry is strictly for patting myself on the back.  I finally figured out how to post up larger pics on my blog entries.  I think this will really improve the over presentation on the blog.  How fitting for a first pic than Ryo Hazuki, star of Shenmue II on the XBOX.  Thank you for reading at the Haunted House!
 
-SG
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Blog Bitz. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Whole New World

  1. Aaron says:

    stop lookin at my blog for ur own info man…………….lol

  2. Princess says:

    hello….no new post today????? Super your slacking on the job…..Have a happy friday….Boobie

  3. Aaron says:

    the CFL is like watching high school football here in america……..on im sorry did i say that out loud

Leave a Reply

