X-Press #3: What’s in a Game

A few things have caught my eye this week and I thought I would share them with you:

  • We are just a couple of days shy of the floodgates being blown wide open on the 360.  Anticipation runs wild!
  • XBOX365 has some interesting 360 info and pics.  Check them out.
  • PsychoNauts is awesome!  Great game and awesome writing (not often games give you a good laugh!) keeps me coming back for more.  Tim Schaffer has an super pedigree with game deveolopment and it shows.  It harkens me back to the good ol’ days playing Maniac Mansion (Schafer produced the sequal Day of the Tentacle) and Zak McKracken on the C64 (Yes Commodore 64).  PsychoNauts must be played by YOU!
  • What is Dark Sector?  It look a little like Splinter Cell in space, but more like a lot of awesome!  Coming to your Xbox 360.
  • I love you Joanna Dark.  You are beutiful and Xclusive.  Just check out my pic below. (Rumor leak:  Put your face in the game, just like you were supposed to in the original until ‘N’ wussed out.  JD and I will look good together!)
  • Custamize your Xbox 360’s look, no prob!
  • Two levels of XBOX LIVE, one is premium (for me), one will be free! (Rumour)
  • XBL Arcade has a cool marble rolling game (see Marble Madness) and a LIVE enabled Pool game.
  • The Matrix:  Paths of Neo looks sweet

That is for now.  Remember XBOX 360 unveils this Thursday on MTV.  E3 follows next week.  It is gamer X-mas!

– SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Retro, X-Press, Xbox, Xbox 360 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to X-Press #3: What’s in a Game

  1. Aaron says:

    LOL at loki and hive

Leave a Reply

